jump to navigation

29 ways to stay creative June 28, 2011

Posted by mattfarmer in writing.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

A friend shared this with me – 29 Ways to Stay Creative.

I like it. I know I should tidy my work area, small as it is. I don’t have a full desk to work with. I have one of those work stations you get from Fantastic Furniture and squeeze into the corner. Oh, what I would give for a desk. I like the idea of collaboration. I did ask this friend, a while ago, if she’d collaborate on my steam punk world, since she is an awesome world builder, but she was busy. And when she says she is busy, she isnt making excuses. A couple of kids, some overseas Skype calls, even martial arts. She has a full life.

I have not written a skerrick this week. I’ve been knocked out with head cold/ virus/ chesty cough. Yummy.

If you have any other tips, besides the 29 displayed, please share them.

 

Cheers!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

